Back to All Events

NAWIC Excellence Awards 2019

Do you know a woman working, studying or apprenticed in the construction industry? Encourage them to enter NAWIC's 2019 Excellence awards.

Awards categories in 2019 are:

* Helen Tippett Award
* Tradeswoman of the Year
* Professional Woman of the Year
* Rising Star
* Excellence in Construction Administration
* Outstanding Achievement in Design
* Student or Apprentice Excellence Award

Enter here.